Totally Mild shares their “Lucky Stars”

Australia’s lush pop quartet, Totally Milhave shared their brand new single, “Lucky Stars.” The track is the first taste from their forthcoming new album, Her which is set to release February 23rd, 2018 from Chapter Records.

Listen to the beautiful ballad below.


Order “Lucky Stars” here:

Her Tracklisting:

1. Sky
2. Pearl
3. Working Like A Crow

4. From One Another
5. Lucky Stars
6. Today Tonight
7. Underwater
8. Take Today
9. More
10. Down Together
Finding Your Neverland Media.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: