The Wombats release macabre music video for “Lemon To A Knife Fight”

Liverpool trio, The Wombats have shared their unique, gripping, dark and cinematic music video for their single “Lemon to A Knife Fight.” The track comes from their brand new album, Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life which will be released February 9th, 2018 through Kobalt Music Recordings, following up their third album, Glitterbug which was released back in 2015!

You can pre-order the new album here. Check out Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life‘s full tracklisting below!

  1. Cheetah Tongue
  2. Lemon to a Knife Fight
  3. Turn
  4. Black Flamingo
  5. White Eyes
  6. Lethal Combination
  7. Out Of My Head
  8. I Only Wear Black
  9. Ice Cream
  10. Dip You In Honey
  11. I Don’t Know Why I Like You But I Do

The band will also be embarking on tour early 2018 to support their album and later in the summer to support Weezer and The Pixies in 2018! Check out below for tour dates and ticket details.


Finding Your Neverland Media.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: