The Used release “Rise Up Lights” in anticipation for The Canyon out Friday!

For the last 15 years, The Used have been releasing collections of songs/albums that have helped shape the rock genre to what it is today (who can forget their In Love and Death album? Absolute GOLD). Today, they share a brand new single off their upcoming album, The Canyon which hits stores this Friday, October 27th via Hopeless Records.

This week to promote their album, The Used will be appearing in New York, Los Angeles and Berkeley for a special in-store premiere with their fans! For access to these limited space signings and select acoustic performances, fans can pre-order The Canyon in person from Permanent Records, Rough Trade Records, and Amoeba Berkeley.
“Rise Up Lights” is the second taste of The Canyon – following their infectious first single, “Over and Over” which was released just a few weeks ago.

The Canyon Tracklisting
1. For You
2. Cold War Telescreen
3. Broken Windows
4. Rise Up Lights
5. Vertigo Cave
6. Pretty Picture
7. Funeral Post
8. Upper Falls
9. The Divine Absence (This Is Water)
10. Selfies In Aleppo
11. Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)
12. Over and Over Again
13. The Quiet War
14. Moon-Dream
15. The Nexus
16. About You (No Songs Left to Sing)
17. The Mouth Of The Canyon

Don’t forget to catch The Used as they make their way through North America supporting their new album, with support from none other than Glassjaw.

Finding Your Neverland Media.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: